Author admin

Telangana Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Voting has been completed in all the 17 Parliamentary constituencies of Telangana for the Lok Sabha election on April 11, 2019, which was the first phase of Lok Sabha election. 62.69% voting recorded in Telangana Lok Sabha election 2019. BJP, TRS, and INC are the main parties in the field although TRS has an alliance…

1 2 3 14